Addison Bensenville Itasca Melrose Park Villa Park Westdale Wood Dale

2019 Five Star Contacts
8U  | 10U  |  12U  | 14U


Printable Manager Contact List (All Levels)


8U Managers

Addison 1 Villa Park
Mgr: Bert Garcia Mgr: Bruce Turpin
Phone: 773-401-2378 Phone: 224-203-4935
Email: bertxg@yahoo.com Email: blturpin@gmail.com
Addison 2 Wood Dale
Mgr: Jessica Kelly Mgr: Kriss Schaeffer
Phone: 847-845-5377 Phone: 630-777-1597
Email: jkelly@leyden212.org Email: Krissschaeffer@icloud.com
Itasca
Mgr: Kurt Schlickman
Phone: 630-776-8926
Email: Kwschli@yahoo.com

10U Managers

Addison 1 Villa Park 1
Mgr: Ray Chaidez Mgr: Nicole Farquhar
Phone: 224-558-8224 Phone: 630-730-9792
Email: Raychaidez66@gmail.com Email: farquhar6579@gmail.com
Addison 2 Villa Park 2
Mgr: Kris Salyards Mgr: John Smrz
Phone: 708-205-9351 Phone: 847-417-0743
Email: Kris.salyards@gmail.com Email: ksmrz@aol.com
Bensenville Wood Dale
Mgr: Dennis Reed Mgr: Jorge Rocha
Phone: 224-321-8620 Phone: 773-617-1177
Email: dennis_reed1@hotmail.com Email: Jrochaajuster@gmail.com
Itasca
Mgr: Pina Shields
Phone: 630-373-7731
Email: pinashields@gmail.com 

12U Managers

Addison 1 Itasca
Mgr: Andy Renteria Mgr: Dan Gallagher
Phone: 847-370-7208 Phone: 630-440-3167
Email: andreb2k@yahoo.com Email: gallagher.dan83@gmail.com
Addison 2 Westdale
Mgr: Joe Zucchero Mgr: Rob Stilphen
Phone: 630-202-6636 Phone: 708-860-3573
Email: kathleenzucchero@yahoo.com Email: vpsoftballwestdalebb@gmail.com
Bensenville Wood Dale
Mgr: Kathyrine Krajecki Mgr: Kriss Schaeffer
Phone: 708-212-8078 Phone: 630-777-1597
Email: kkrajecki78@hotmail.com Email: Krissschaeffer@icloud.com

14U Managers

Addison 1 Villa Park 1
Mgr: Andy Sosin Mgr: Ernie Woerner
Phone: 630-781-1520 Phone: 847-849-0976
Email: Awsosin@hotmail.com  Email: ernie.woerner@sbcglobal.net
Addison 2 Villa Park 2
Mgr: Tony Carlson Mgr: Mike Gercone
Phone: 847-309-0417 Phone: 630-484-8693
Email: tcarlson74@ymail.com Email: m.gercone@gmail.com
Bensenville Westdale
Mgr: Octavio Carrillo Mgr: Gabe Saucedo
Phone: 630-930-4282 Phone: 708-721-0411
Email: softballprincess0427@gmail.com Email: gsauce1972@gmail.com
Melrose Park Wood Dale
Mgr: Genaro Mgr: Bobbie Galichio
Phone: 708-310-1014 Phone: 630-439-5471
Email: genaro76@yahoo.com Email: Bgalichio@gmail.com