Addison Bensenville Itasca Lombard Villa Park Westdale Wood Dale

2021 Five Star Contacts

8U  | 10U  |  12U  | 14U


Printable Manager Contact List (All Levels)


8U Managers

Addison

Addison #1
Joe Bucaro
(847) 456-8874
joebucaro4@gmail.com

Addison #2
Jessica Kelly
(847) 845-5377
jkelly@leyden212.org

Addison #3
Hector Triplett
(708) 657-6756
tripledub7713@icloud.com

Itasca

Chris Annella
773-208-5011
cjannella@yahoo.com

Villa Park

Nick Hildreth
(630) 917-0703
nicholashildreth@hotmail.com

 


10U Managers

Addison

Addison #1
Ron Boldebuck
(630)-253-8451
rnkbolder@sbcglobal.net

Addison #2
Bert Garcia
(773) 401-2378
bertxg@yahoo.com

Itasca
Kurt Schlickman
630-776-8926
kwschli@yahoo.com

Villa Park

Tom McQuillan
(630) 209-5201
tommcquillan@sbcglobal.net

Westdale

David Chavez
630-605-2270
ldchavez123@hotmail.com

Wood Dale

Christian Cortez
847-271-4388
ccortez@waltzbros.com


12U Managers

Addison

Andy Sosin
(630)-781-1520
awsosin@hotmail.com

Bensenville

Dennis Reed
224-321-8620
dennis_reed1@hotmail.com

Lombard

Lombard #1
Scott Rennie
(630)212-4787
sren4824@sbcglobal.net

Lombard #2
Kolleen Elmer
(773)416-8714
kolleen@keevansadock.com

Villa Park

Nicole Farquhar
(630) 730-9792
farquhar6579@gmail.com

Westdale

Dale Dodgers
708-275-8862
dodgersdale10@gmail.com

Wood Dale
Kriss Schaeffer
630-777-1597
KrissSchaeffer@icloud.com


14U Managers

Addison

Addison #1
Ray Chaidez
(224)-558-8224
ray.chaidez@soloarspring.com

Addison #2
Andy Renteria
(847) 370-7208
andreb2k@yahoo.com

Bensenville

Nancy Panos
312-989-0032
panos245@comcast.net

Lombard

Lombard #1
Justin Bates
(630) 639-1965
steg2728@hotmail.com

Lombard #2
Mike Catapano
(630) 460-2133
mjcatapano@yahoo.com

Westdale
Richard Potts
331-218-7004
pottsrick60@gmail.com

Wood Dale
Charese Caliendo
708-522-4906
charese0499@gmail.com